Webinar: Optimizing Health Plan Ancillary Sales

Posted · Add Comment

In the age of the customer, companies are striving more than ever to increase knowledge of and engagement with their customers to improve both loyalty and revenues.

However, not all companies are truly optimizing their ancillary sales to ensure that they are offering the right products to the right people at the right time. A recent Forrester study commissioned by Ancilyze found that 77% of companies with digital channels offer ancillary products in addition to their core offerings online in order to try to better meet the needs of their customers and increase the average purchase price.

On February 26th, Ancilyze President James Drew and Forrester Analyst presented via webinar these new insights into ancillary insurance sales results, identifying missed opportunities, and key recommendations for success. This webinar shared the latest findings from the commissioned study conducted by Forrester Consulting on:

  • Ancillary products and optimization driving improved revenues and customer experience
  • Executive buy-in for ancillary sales optimization
  • Working with 3rd party vendors to help with strategy and targeting

Play the webinar above to learn more.

WEBINAR:

Optimizing Health Plan Ancillary Sales:
Understanding the Opportunity of Ancillary Products in Digital Channels

PRESENTERS:
Peter Mueller, Senior Analyst at Forrester Research
James Drew, President, Ancilyze

DATE:
February 26th, 2015
12 noon EST / 11am CST / 9am PST

 
 
Top PageLines